About Us Contact Us Travel Discounts HoneyMoon Specials Become a Travel Agent
   
 
   
  Comments? Suggestions? Looking for additional information?
We encourage you to write, phone or e-mail us.

Mailing Address:

Glyndon World Travel
56 Main Street
Reisterstown, MD
410-833-8777
800-875-9685
21136 410-833-7779 Fax


Corporate Travel Concept
56 Main Street
Reisterstown, MD
410-833-7778
800-334-7148
21136 410-833-8778 Fax


If you wish to contact someone directly, refer to the following list:

President David Wagner dwagner@glyndontravel.com
Vice President Norman Ytkin nytkin@corp-travel.com
Office Manager Jocelyn Simcock Jocelyn@glyndontravel.com

Leisure Department

Janis Silverman Senior Travel Consultant Janis@glyndontravel.com
Sandy Lucas International Vacation Specialist sandy@glyndontravel.com
Allan Cohen Senior Travel Consultant allan@glyndontravel.com

Corporate Travel

Cheryl Sharpe Business Travel Consultant csharpe@corp-travel.com
Lynn Dickinson Business Travel Consultant ldickinson@corp-travel.com
Fran Sessa Business Travel Consultant fsessa@corp-travel.com

Directions To Our Office

For directions to our office, Click here

©2003 Glyndon Travel. All rights reserved.
Designed by Automated Design Corporation